4 comments on “Countdown Podcast #2: 356 Days to Go!

  1. Donna says:

    Great job! I look forward to listening each week. Happy Happy New Year!

  2. Susan says:

    Jeremy,
    What about the family letter? I’m not hip to tweet or ‘book so I love to hear about goings on through the annual letter.

  3. Jeremy says:

    The family letter is a great addition to the holiday cards! It is such a nice summary of the year. One of my good friends always does it in a newspaper style design. Each family member is a section of the news and it has photos too. Very clever. I like the annual letter- maybe a dying tradition with so much social media out there.
    Can we agree that the single sheet of a family photo with a printed message and no signature is too often sent out? At least sign the darn thing, I mean c’mon. I’m not even sure they stuffed it in the envelope and sealed it shut- HAHA! And what do you do with those photos anyways? Maybe our next episode will have some ideas for us all!

  4. Shirley says:

    Love the ‘shout out’ and walk down memory lane. Just realized that I have to wait until the 8th before putting away the nativity set. But you gave me a new idea…I can leave it set up, just slide in on a closet shelf and bring it out next Advent ready to go.

Leave a Reply

