*Santa* Brand Book 2013–A marketer’s dream

Two of my dearest friends and my husband are in the marketing business.  When I saw the *Santa* Brand Book 2013, I recognized the perfect marriage of my love of Christmas with the public relations language that surrounds me day and night.

Quietroom, a British advertising agency, has updated their *Santa* Brand Book each year since its creation in 2010.  Every page made me laugh out loud.  Here’s the cover.

*Santa* is a Concept, not an idea. It’s an
Emotion, not a feeling. It’s both Yesterday
and Today. And it’s Tomorrow as well.

When I read this opening, and the pages that followed, I was totally hooked on Santa.  Jeremy and I talk about what will make The Yule Log 365 more of a brand and less of a blog experiment launched by two friends.  Clearly, we need professional help!

One comment on “*Santa* Brand Book 2013–A marketer’s dream

  1. Jeremy says:

    My favorite from the brand book… If Santa were a biscuit, he would be a HobNob! Love those tasty treats:)

Leave a Reply

